CJA Panel

Found 82 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.

NamePhoneEmailPanel/DivCan be sorted ascendingExp DateCan be sorted ascending
Ames, Stephanie310-739-5952
Active
stephanieames@msn.comWestern
12/31/2021
Aquilina, John N951-682-1700
Active
aquilina@johnaquilina.comEastern
12/31/2020
Araujo, Manuel U.442-256-4602
Active
manuelaraujo1978@gmail.comEastern
12/31/2020
Axelrad, Adam213-427-3788
Active
aaxelrad@hotmail.comWestern
Appellate
12/31/2022
Axel, Douglas213-896-6035
Active
daxel@sidley.comWestern
12/31/2021
Barton, John W949-222-1199
Active
john@jbartonlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Bednarski, Marilyn626-844-7660
Active
mbednarski@kmbllaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Bernstein, Robert M.310-477-1480
Active
Robert@california-law.orgWestern
12/31/2021
Bisnow, James S626-229-9665
Active
jimlaw@pacbell.netWestern
12/31/2022
Blake, Paul W.(619) 208-2470
Active
paulwblake@att.netWestern
12/31/2020
Buehler, George W.626-219-0631
Active
gbuehler@buehlerkassabian.comWestern
12/31/2020
Callahan, Richard Jr626-202-4060
Active
rmcallahanjr@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Carpenter, C. Elizabeth323-401-7806
Active
elizabethcarpenterlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Chambers, Mark A213-489-1958
Active
chambers@markchamberslaw.com Western
12/31/2022
Cleary, Oliver P.424-324-8874
Active
olivercleary@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Cohen, Reuven L.213-232-5163, 5164, 5160
Active
rcohen@cohen-williams.comWestern
12/31/2020
Cooper, James P III310-642-8800
Active
trialanimal@sbcglobal.netWestern
12/31/2022
Corrigan, Katherine T.949-251-0330
Active
kate@cwsdefense.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Cowan, Andrew213-516-8055
Active
acowan@htsjlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Crain, Michael M310-571-3324
Active
michaelmcrain@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Dabiri, Mani714-673-6798
Active
md@thinkdefense.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Darling, Erin323-736-2230
Active
erin@erindarlinglaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Derby, Marri B.949-510-4785
Active
marri@marriderbylaw.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Diaz, Humberto213-745-7477
Active
jhdiazlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Eisner, Alan818-781-1570
Active
alan@egattorneys.comWestern
12/31/2022
Fan, Amy310-645-9383
Active
amyfan@sbcglobal.netWestern
Appellate
12/31/2021
Ferrentino, Correen714-973-2024
Active
cori@ferrentinolaw.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Frye, Stephen G.(626) 792-6701
Active
sgf@sgfryelaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Goldstein, Karen L.213-458-3554
Active
kgoldstein@klgcriminaldefense.comWestern
12/31/2022
Haig, Jerome424-488-0686
Active
jerome@jeromehaiglaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Harley, Jr., Robison D.714-972-8141
Active
rob.harley@sbcglobal.netSouthern
12/31/2022
Harris, William S626-441-9300
Active
BillHarrisEsq@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Heather, Fred D310-282-6285
Active
fheather@glaserweil.comWestern
12/31/2020
Hong, Janet E.310-487-5545
Active
janet@thehongfirm.comWestern
12/31/2022
Iriarte, Carlos N.213-746-6644
Active
carlos.n.iriarte@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Jacks, Amy E.213-489-9025
Active
amyejacks@sbcglobal.netWestern
12/31/2021
Johnson, Peter310-295-1785
Active
pete@pjohnsonlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Juarez, Carlos L.951-742-7354
Active
juarezlaw52@yahoo.comWestern
Eastern
12/31/2020
Kaloyanides, David J.213-623-8120
Active
djpkaplc@me.comWestern
Eastern
12/31/2020
Kassabian, Mark M.626-792-0500
Active
mkassabian@buehlerkassabian.comWestern
12/31/2020
Kenney, Karren M.855-505-5588
Active
karren.kenney@gmail.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Khojayan, Shaun310-274-6111
Active
shaun@khojayan.comWestern
12/31/2022
Koury, Joel C.310-560-2001
Active
jckoury@aol.comWestern
12/31/2020
Lechman, Benjamin P.619-733-9789
Active
benlechman@hotmail.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Leftwich, Curtis818-487-7400
Active
TheDorsal@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Lessem, Jeremy818-582-3087
Active
Jeremy@LNlegal.comWestern
12/31/2022
Lichtman, Jay L213-568-0984
Active
jaylawla@aol.comWestern
Capital Habeas
12/31/2020
McLaughlin, Patrick213-437-0122
Active
pwmclaughlin50@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
McNicholas, John N310-545-0780
Active
John@McNicholaslawoffice.comWestern
12/31/2022
Miller, Kenneth M.949-388-3440
Active
ken@kmmillerlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2021
Munk, Jessica C.949-361-2822
Active
jessica@davidwiechertlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2021
Nardiello, Chad310-284-3157
Active
chad@nardiellolaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Navarro, Angel626-390-6621
Active
angel_navarro@me.comWestern
12/31/2022
Newhouse, George B.213-348-9016
Active
george@richardscarrington.comWestern
12/31/2020
Nicolaysen, Gregory818-970-7247
Active
gregnicolaysen@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Pardo, Gabriel L.213-232-5164
Active
gpardo@cohen-williams.comWestern
12/31/2020
Raynor, Richard W424-257-0284
Active
richard@richardraynor.comWestern
12/31/2022
Reed, David R310-854-5246
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.comWestern
12/31/2021
Reed, David R760-333-7975
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.comEastern
12/31/2021
Reed, Kenneth Alan714-953-7400
Active
kenneth@kennethreedlaw.netSouthern
12/31/2020
Rexrode, Robert Hamilton619-630-4435
Active
robert_rexrode@rexrodelawoffices.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Richards, Kristen Nicole310-940-9624
Active
knrichards85@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Robertson, John D213-482-8893
Active
jdrlaw@hotmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Robinson, Edward M310-316-9333
Active
eroblaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Rochlin, Judith310-473-6208
Active
judyrochlin@aol.comWestern
12/31/2020
Rosen, Bernard J 310-203-9600
Active
Bernardrosenlaw@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Salseda, Gerald C.213-784-2330
Active
gerald@salsedalawgroup.comWestern
12/31/2022
Schwarz, Robert K.208-608-0880
Active
Robert.gotech@gmail.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Scott, Robert E.951-735-2078
Active
rescott20@prodigy.netEastern
12/31/2020
Sedlander, Mark Steven424-652-4016
Active
msedlander@mancinishenk.comWestern
12/31/2021
Sigal, Vitaly B.818-325-0570
Active
vitaly@sigallawgroup.comWestern
12/31/2021
Solis, Anthony M213-489-5880
Active
anthonysolislaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020
Swarth, Peter C.818-887-8800
Active
pswarth@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020
Targowski, John A.310-920-9177
Active
jtargo@icloud.comWestern
12/31/2020
Tedford II, James R626-793-7270
Active
ted@tedfordlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
The Firm of Weichert, Munk, & Goldstein (David Weichert and Jessica Munk)949-361-2822
Active
dwiechert@aol.com, jessica@davidwiechertlaw.comSouthern
Thomas, David J.951-824-2984
Active
dthomas@hannabrophy.comEastern
12/31/2020
Wallach, Ian M.213-375-0000
Active
iwallach@wallachlegal.comWestern
12/31/2021
Walsh, Joseph F213-627-1793
Active
attyjoewalsh@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
White, Debra S.818-609-1800
Active
debra@dwhitecriminaldefense.comWestern
12/31/2021
Wiechert, David W.949-361-2822
Active
dwiechert@aol.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Windsor, Mark S.626-792-6700
Active
windsorlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020

Found 82 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.