Team List



Found 62 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.

TeamNamePhoneEmail
Hide details for Team Team
Cohen, Reuven L. 213-232-5163, 5164, 5160
Active
rcohen@cohen-williams.com
Hide details for Team 01Team 01
Blake, Paul W. (619) 208-2470
Active
paulwblake@att.net
Diaz, Humberto 213-745-7477
Active
jhdiazlaw@gmail.com
Juarez, Carlos L. 951-742-7354
Active
juarezlaw52@yahoo.com
Hide details for Team 02Team 02
Bernstein, Robert M. 310-477-1480
Active
Robert@california-law.org
Hong, Janet E. 310-487-5545
Active
janet@thehongfirm.com
Leftwich, Curtis 818-487-7400
Active
TheDorsal@aol.com
Hide details for Team 03Team 03
Bednarski, Marilyn 626-844-7660
Active
mbednarski@kmbllaw.com
Callahan, Richard Jr 626-202-4060
Active
rmcallahanjr@gmail.com
Eisner, Alan 818-781-1570
Active
alan@egattorneys.com
Tedford II, James R 626-793-7270
Active
ted@tedfordlaw.com
Hide details for Team 04Team 04
Axel, Douglas 213-896-6035
Active
daxel@sidley.com
Kaloyanides, David J. 213-623-8120
Active
djpkaplc@me.com
Newhouse, George B. 213-348-9016
Active
george@richardscarrington.com
Pardo, Gabriel L. 213-232-5164
Active
gpardo@cohen-williams.com
Hide details for Team 05Team 05
Axelrad, Adam 213-427-3788
Active
aaxelrad@hotmail.com
Koury, Joel C. 310-560-2001
Active
jckoury@aol.com
Raynor, Richard W 424-257-0284
Active
richard@richardraynor.com
Hide details for Team 06Team 06
Chambers, Mark A 213-489-1958
Active
chambers@markchamberslaw.com
Fan, Amy 310-645-9383
Active
amyfan@sbcglobal.net
Iriarte, Carlos N. 213-746-6644
Active
carlos.n.iriarte@gmail.com
Johnson, Peter 310-295-1785
Active
pete@pjohnsonlaw.com
Hide details for Team 07Team 07
Bisnow, James S 626-229-9665
Active
jimlaw@pacbell.net
Solis, Anthony M 213-489-5880
Active
anthonysolislaw@gmail.com
Wallach, Ian M. 213-375-0000
Active
iwallach@wallachlegal.com
Hide details for Team 08Team 08
Buehler, George W. 626-219-0631
Active
gbuehler@buehlerkassabian.com
Cleary, Oliver P. 424-324-8874
Active
olivercleary@gmail.com
Harris, William S 626-441-9300
Active
BillHarrisEsq@aol.com
Robinson, Edward M 310-316-9333
Active
eroblaw@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 09Team 09
Ames, Stephanie 310-739-5952
Active
stephanieames@msn.com
Darling, Erin 323-736-2230
Active
erin@erindarlinglaw.com
Sedlander, Mark Steven 424-652-4016
Active
msedlander@mancinishenk.com
Walsh, Joseph F 213-627-1793
Active
attyjoewalsh@aol.com
Hide details for Team 10Team 10
Crain, Michael M 310-571-3324
Active
michaelmcrain@aol.com
Heather, Fred D 310-282-6285
Active
fheather@glaserweil.com
Khojayan, Shaun 310-274-6111
Active
shaun@khojayan.com
Robertson, John D 213-482-8893
Active
jdrlaw@hotmail.com
Hide details for Team 11Team 11
Cooper, James P III 310-642-8800
Active
trialanimal@sbcglobal.net
Cowan, Andrew 213-516-8055
Active
acowan@htsjlaw.com
Nardiello, Chad 310-284-3157
Active
chad@nardiellolaw.com
Nicolaysen, Gregory 818-970-7247
Active
gregnicolaysen@aol.com
Richards, Kristen Nicole 310-940-9624
Active
knrichards85@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 12Team 12
Carpenter, C. Elizabeth 323-401-7806
Active
elizabethcarpenterlaw@gmail.com
Lichtman, Jay L 213-568-0984
Active
jaylawla@aol.com
Salseda, Gerald C. 213-784-2330
Active
gerald@salsedalawgroup.com
Swarth, Peter C. 818-887-8800
Active
pswarth@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 13Team 13
Goldstein, Karen L. 213-458-3554
Active
kgoldstein@klgcriminaldefense.com
Haig, Jerome 424-488-0686
Active
jerome@jeromehaiglaw.com
Kassabian, Mark M. 626-792-0500
Active
mkassabian@buehlerkassabian.com
White, Debra S. 818-609-1800
Active
debra@dwhitecriminaldefense.com
Hide details for Team 14Team 14
Jacks, Amy E. 213-489-9025
Active
amyejacks@sbcglobal.net
Lessem, Jeremy 818-582-3087
Active
Jeremy@LNlegal.com
Rochlin, Judith 310-473-6208
Active
judyrochlin@aol.com
Rosen, Bernard J 310-203-9600
Active
Bernardrosenlaw@aol.com
Windsor, Mark S. 626-792-6700
Active
windsorlaw@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 15Team 15
McLaughlin, Patrick 213-437-0122
Active
pwmclaughlin50@gmail.com
McNicholas, John N 310-545-0780
Active
John@McNicholaslawoffice.com
Reed, David R 310-854-5246
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.com
Targowski, John A. 310-920-9177
Active
jtargo@icloud.com
Hide details for Team 16Team 16
Frye, Stephen G. (626) 792-6701
Active
sgf@sgfryelaw.com
Navarro, Angel 626-390-6621
Active
angel_navarro@me.com
Sigal, Vitaly B. 818-325-0570
Active
vitaly@sigallawgroup.com

Found 62 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.