Alpha List

Found 365 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.

NamePhoneEmailPanel/DivExp DateCan be sorted ascending
Adlai, Tarik626-578-7294
Active
lotsa@adlailaw.comAppellate
Adraktas, Stephanie M.415-699-1507
Active
stephanieadraktas@yahoo.comAppellate
Ames, Stephanie310-739-5952
Active
stephanieames@msn.comWestern
12/31/2021
Aquilina, John N951-682-1700
Active
aquilina@johnaquilina.comEastern
12/31/2020
Araujo, Manuel U.442-256-4602
Active
manuelaraujo1978@gmail.comEastern
12/31/2020
Axelrad, Adam213-427-3788
Active
aaxelrad@hotmail.comWestern
Appellate
12/31/2022
Axel, Douglas213-896-6035
Active
daxel@sidley.comWestern
12/31/2021
Babcock, Russell619-531-0887
Active
russbab@aol.comAppellate
Balogh, Ethan A.415-391-0440
Active
eab@colemanbalogh.comAppellate
Barton, John W949-222-1199
Active
john@jbartonlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Bednarski, Marilyn626-844-7660
Active
mbednarski@kmbllaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Bernstein, Robert M.310-477-1480
Active
Robert@california-law.orgWestern
12/31/2021
Bisnow, James S626-229-9665
Active
jimlaw@pacbell.netWestern
12/31/2022
Bisnow, James S.626-229-9665
Active
jimlaw@pacbell.netCapital Habeas
Blake, Paul W.(619) 208-2470
Active
paulwblake@att.netWestern
12/31/2020
Brody, Steven A.213-290-5294
Active
stevebrodylaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020
Buchanan, Vicki Marolt707-343-1907
Active
vickimaroltbuchananpc@gmail.comAppellate
Bucur, Karyn H949-472-1092
Active
khbucur@cox.netAppellate
Buehler, George W.626-219-0631
Active
gbuehler@buehlerkassabian.comWestern
12/31/2020
Burcham, Gary P.619-699-5930
Active
gburcham@sbcglobal.netAppellate
Burns, Todd W619-236-0244
Active
todd@burnsandcohan.comAppellate
Burstein, Devin619-234-4433
Active
db@wabulaw.comCapital Habeas
Burstein, Devin J.619-234-4433
Active
db@wabulaw.comAppellate
Callahan, Richard Jr626-202-4060
Active
rmcallahanjr@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Callahan, Richard M.626-202-4060
Active
rmcallahanjr@earthlink.netCapital Habeas
Carpenter, C. Elizabeth323-401-7806
Active
elizabethcarpenterlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Chambers, Mark A213-489-1958
Active
chambers@markchamberslaw.com Western
12/31/2022
Chen, Davina T.323-474-6390
Active
DavinaTChen@gmail.comAppellate
Cleary, Oliver P.424-324-8874
Active
olivercleary@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Clough, Michael W650-274-7764
Active
cloughlawoffices@gmail.comAppellate
Cohen, Reuven L.213-232-5163, 5164, 5160
Active
rcohen@cohen-williams.comWestern
12/31/2020
Coleman, Benjamin L.619-794-0420
Active
blc@colemanbalogh.comAppellate
Conroy, Marisa L Dersey858-449-8375
Active
mdersey@hotmail.comAppellate
Coon, Jennifer L619-544-9200
Active
JLC@jennifercoonlaw.comAppellate
Cooper, James P III310-642-8800
Active
trialanimal@sbcglobal.netWestern
12/31/2022
Corrigan, Katherine T.949-251-0330
Active
kate@cwsdefense.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Cowan, Andrew213-516-8055
Active
acowan@htsjlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Crain, Michael M310-571-3324
Active
michaelmcrain@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Dabiri, Mani714-673-6798
Active
md@thinkdefense.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Darling, Erin323-736-2230
Active
erin@erindarlinglaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Derby, Marri B.949-510-4785
Active
marri@marriderbylaw.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Diaz, Humberto213-745-7477
Active
jhdiazlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Dressner, Tracy J.818-426-0080
Active
tdressner@yahoo.comAppellate
Eisner, Alan818-781-1570
Active
alan@egattorneys.comWestern
12/31/2022
Eskenazi, Lauren E.323 821-7889
Active
laurenlaw@gmail.comAppellate
Evans, David R.323-257-5100
Active
dre@drelaw.orgCapital Habeas
Fan, Amy310-645-9383
Active
amyfan@sbcglobal.netWestern
Appellate
12/31/2021
Farmani, Faryar (Tony)858-259-0630
Active
tffarmani@aol.comAppellate
Farmani, Faryar (Tony)858-259-0630
Active
tffarmani@aol.comCapital Habeas
Ferrentino, Correen714-973-2024
Active
cori@ferrentinolaw.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Ferrentino, Correen714-973-2024
Active
cori@ferrentinolaw.comCapital Habeas
Frye, Stephen G.(626) 792-6701
Active
sgf@sgfryelaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Fusilier, Gretchen760-728-5958 or 858-456-1791
Active
fus@pacbell.netAppellate
Fu, Vivian815-301-6798
Active
vfu.law@gmail.comAppellate
Goldstein, Karen L.213-458-3554
Active
kgoldstein@klgcriminaldefense.comWestern
12/31/2022
Gunn, Carlton F.626-844-7660
Active
cgunn@kmbllaw.comAppellate
Haig, Jerome424-488-0686
Active
jerome@jeromehaiglaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Harley, Jr., Robison D.714-972-8141
Active
rob.harley@sbcglobal.netSouthern
12/31/2022
Harris, William S626-441-9300
Active
BillHarrisEsq@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Heather, Fred D310-282-6285
Active
fheather@glaserweil.comWestern
12/31/2020
Hermansen, Kurt David619-236-8300
Active
KDH@KurtDavidHermansen.comAppellate
Hong, Janet E.310-487-5545
Active
janet@thehongfirm.comWestern
12/31/2022
Iriarte, Carlos N.213-746-6644
Active
carlos.n.iriarte@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Ivens, Gail213-247-5282
Active
g.ivens.attorney@gmail.comAppellate
Jacks, Amy E.213-489-9025
Active
amyejacks@sbcglobal.netWestern
12/31/2021
James, Becky Walker310-492-5104
Active
bjames@jamesstewartlaw.comAppellate
Johnson, Peter310-295-1785
Active
pete@pjohnsonlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
Johnson, Peter310-295-1785
Active
pete@pjohnsonlaw.comCapital Habeas
Johnston III, Ellis Murray619-756-7632
Active
trip@cjtrlaw.comAppellate
Jones, Rebecca Putnam619-269-7872
Active
rputnamj@cox.netAppellate
Juarez, Carlos L.951-742-7354
Active
juarezlaw52@yahoo.comWestern
Eastern
12/31/2020
Kaloyanides, David J.213-623-8120
Active
djpkaplc@me.comWestern
Eastern
12/31/2020
Kassabian, Mark M.626-792-0500
Active
mkassabian@buehlerkassabian.comWestern
12/31/2020
Kenney, Karren M.855-505-5588
Active
karren.kenney@gmail.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Khojayan, Shaun310-274-6111
Active
shaun@khojayan.comWestern
12/31/2022
Koury, Joel C.310-560-2001
Active
jckoury@aol.comWestern
12/31/2020
Landau, Karen L.510-839-9230
Active
karenlandau@karenlandau.comAppellate
Lechman, Benjamin P.619-733-9789
Active
benlechman@hotmail.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Leftwich, Curtis818-487-7400
Active
TheDorsal@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Levin, Erik B.510-978-4778
Active
erik@erikblevin.comAppellate
Levy, Richard A.310-944-3311
Active
Levy@RichardALevy.comAppellate
Lichtman, Jay L213-568-0984
Active
jaylawla@aol.comWestern
Capital Habeas
12/31/2020
Mason, Caleb E.213-406-2949
Active
cmason@brownwhitelaw.comAppellate
McLaughlin, Patrick213-437-0122
Active
pwmclaughlin50@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
McNicholas, John N310-545-0780
Active
John@McNicholaslawoffice.comWestern
12/31/2022
Miller, Kenneth M.949-388-3440
Active
ken@kmmillerlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2021
Multhaup, Eric S.415-381-8311
Active
mullew@comcast.netCapital Habeas
Munk, Jessica C.949-361-2822
Active
jessica@davidwiechertlaw.comSouthern
12/31/2021
Nardiello, Chad310-284-3157
Active
chad@nardiellolaw.comWestern
12/31/2020
Navarro, Angel626-390-6621
Active
angel_navarro@me.comWestern
12/31/2022
Newhouse, George B.213-348-9016
Active
george@richardscarrington.comWestern
12/31/2020
Nicolaysen, Gregory818-970-7247
Active
gregnicolaysen@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Novak, Richard G.818-783-4648
Active
richard@rgnlaw.comCapital Habeas
08/01/2017
O'Connor, Barbara802-863-0112
Active
barbara@kirbyoconnor.comAppellate
Pardo, Gabriel L.213-232-5164
Active
gpardo@cohen-williams.comWestern
12/31/2020
Pomerantz, Brian323-630-0049
Active
Pomerantz@umich.eduCapital Habeas
Raynor, Richard W424-257-0284
Active
richard@richardraynor.comWestern
12/31/2022
Reed, David R310-854-5246
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.comWestern
12/31/2021
Reed, David R760-333-7975
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.comEastern
12/31/2021
Reed, Kenneth Alan714-953-7400
Active
kenneth@kennethreedlaw.netSouthern
12/31/2020
Rexrode, Robert Hamilton619-630-4435
Active
robert_rexrode@rexrodelawoffices.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Richards, Kristen Nicole310-940-9624
Active
knrichards85@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Ritt, D. Jay626-685-2550
Active
ritt@brttlaw.comCapital Habeas
Robertson, John D213-482-8893
Active
jdrlaw@hotmail.comWestern
12/31/2022
Robinson, Edward M310-316-9333
Active
eroblaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2021
Rochlin, Judith310-473-6208
Active
judyrochlin@aol.comWestern
12/31/2020
Rosen, Bernard J 310-203-9600
Active
Bernardrosenlaw@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Salseda, Gerald C.213-784-2330
Active
gerald@salsedalawgroup.comWestern
12/31/2022
Schlesinger, David A.619-230-0012
Active
david@jsslegal.comAppellate
Schwarz, Robert K.208-608-0880
Active
Robert.gotech@gmail.comSouthern
12/31/2020
Scott, Robert E.951-735-2078
Active
rescott20@prodigy.netEastern
12/31/2020
Scott, Timothy A619-794-0451
Active
tscott@timscottlaw.comAppellate
Sedlander, Mark Steven424-652-4016
Active
msedlander@mancinishenk.comWestern
12/31/2021
Sigal, Vitaly B.818-325-0570
Active
vitaly@sigallawgroup.comWestern
12/31/2021
Sleisenger, Thomas P.310-300-1314
Active
sleisengerlaw@yahoo.comAppellate
12/31/2020
Solis, Anthony M213-489-5880
Active
anthonysolislaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020
St. Julian, Andrea R.858-792-6366
Active
astjulian@san.rr.comAppellate
Sullivan, Holly619-269-8054
Active
hollyasullivan@yahoo.comAppellate
Swarth, Peter C.818-887-8800
Active
pswarth@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020
Tanaka, Michael323-825-9746
Active
Mike@mtanakalaw.comAppellate
Targowski, John A.310-920-9177
Active
jtargo@icloud.comWestern
12/31/2020
Tedford II, James R626-793-7270
Active
ted@tedfordlaw.comWestern
12/31/2022
The Firm of Weichert, Munk, & Goldstein (David Weichert and Jessica Munk)949-361-2822
Active
dwiechert@aol.com, jessica@davidwiechertlaw.comSouthern
Thomas, David J.951-824-2984
Active
dthomas@hannabrophy.comEastern
12/31/2020
Thomson, James Scott510-525-9123
Active
James@ycbtal.netCapital Habeas
Thomson, James Scott510-525-9123
Active
James@ycbtal.netAppellate
Trevino, Phillip A213-949-8000
Active
ptrevino@samben.usAppellate
Voigts, Anne Margaret650-422-6710
Active
avoigts@kslaw.comAppellate
Wallach, Ian M.213-375-0000
Active
iwallach@wallachlegal.comWestern
12/31/2021
Walsh, Joseph F213-627-1793
Active
attyjoewalsh@aol.comWestern
12/31/2022
Wefald, Verna626-577-2658
Active
verna@vernawefald.comAppellate
White, Debra S.818-609-1800
Active
debra@dwhitecriminaldefense.comWestern
12/31/2021
Wiechert, David W.949-361-2822
Active
dwiechert@aol.comSouthern
12/31/2022
Windsor, Katherine Kimball(626) 792-6701
Active
kimballwindsor@gmail.comAppellate
Windsor, Mark S.626-792-6700
Active
windsorlaw@gmail.comWestern
12/31/2020

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Active

Found 365 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.