Court Report Schedule



Court Reporters List

ReportersPhoneEmail/WebLocationJudgeLevel
Show details for Official Court ReportersOfficial Court Reporters
Show details for Visiting ReportersVisiting Reporters
Show details for Contract Court Reporter PanelContract Court Reporter Panel
Show details for Court RecordersCourt Recorders
Show details for Visiting ReportersVisiting Reporters
Hide details for Former Court ReportersFormer Court Reporters
Adams, Rosalynrosalyn.adams494@gmail.com
------
Amber, Leandra(213) 613-0179leandraamber@gmail.com
www.leandraamber.com
------
Batalo, Pamela Seijaspambatalo@sbcglobal.net
www.pamelabatalo.com
------CRT
Chong, Khowoonsun (Koni)kchong12907@yahoo.com
------CRT
Fitzsimons Rust, Donna818-790-4589dikrust@aol.com
PO Box 606, La Canada, CA 91012-0606------
Forrest, Nicholecrnichole@gmail.com
nicholeforrest.com
Los Angeles - First St.------CRT
Frazier, Adele(951) 328-2255adelefraziercsr@gmail.com
Riverside------CRT
Gonzalez, Lisa213-894-2979csrlisag2@gmail.com
www.lisamariecsr.com
Los Angeles - First St.CRT
Jansen, Narennarenjusdc@gmail.com
www.narenjansencsr.com
------CRT
Joko, Alexander213-894-1838aj_csr@yahoo.com
Los Angeles - First St.------CRT
Kielwasser, Anne213-894-2969anne.kielwasser@gmail.com
Los Angeles - First St.------CRT
Lanza, Theresa661-303-4776csr11457@sbcglobal.net
www.theresalanza.com
------
MacNeil, Sandra213-894-5949macneilsandy@gmail.com
L.A. - Roybal Bldg.------CRT
Mendelsohn, Freda310-829-3851ggfreda@verizon.net
------
Montero, Bridgetbridgetmontero@yahoo.com
www.bridgetmontero.com
------CRT
Montgomery, Shaynashaynamontgomery@yahoo.com
------CRT
Nicholson, Lynne (Smith)lynne.usdc@yahoo.com
------RT
Nirenberg, C.213-894-2449www.msfedreporter.comLos Angeles - First St.------CRT
Paddock, DeniseDenise.Paddock@ocrecord.com
www.officialcourtrecord.com
------
Read, Debrareadit3949@gmail.com
------CRT
Rickey, Mary RiordanCourtReporterUSA@gmail.com
------
Salyer, David213-382-1032davesal@aol.com
------
Schweitzer, Mark213-663-3494ms.usdc@yahoo.com
------CRT
Valine, Victoriavictoriavalinecsr@gmail.com
------CRT
Zurborg, Carol213- 894-3539carolzurborg@gmail.com
Los Angeles - First St.------CRT