View by Language
Home

Interpreters Local Roster
View by Language
Disclaimer: Please note that the certification levels indicated for each interpreter are self-reported, except in the case of AO-certified interpreters. Users should verify an interpreter’s credentials as needed. For an interpreter to remain visible on the court's local roster, the interpreter must have a clear fingerprint-based FBI check every two years.

View by Name | View by Language

<< Previous | >> Next | - Collapse | + Expand |


Found 227 items.

LanguageCan be sorted ascendingNameSorted ascendingPhoneEmailWill Travel
Abouelela, Maha949-734-9863info@houseoftranslationusa.comYes
Agban, Jacquelene Kamel213-219-3553hagban@yahoo.comYes
Aguilar Vasquez, Transito Ruben213-810-6753ruben.vasquez10@yahoo.comYes
Amiryan, Ani818-858-8777anamiryan84@gmail.comYes
Anicker, Gabrielle818-416-8908ganicker@socal.rr.comYes
Balke, Emilia818 438-6584 ebalke@language-web.netYes
Behar, Mary Lee310-309-9556mbehar@gmail.comYes
Bension-Larkin, Mariana(310) 650-2410mariana.bension@yahoo.comYes
Bertrand, Bessilda951-723-7474bessbertrand@yahoo.comYes
Biswas, Janet626-390-1256janet.biswas2@gmail.comYes
Bonatti-Harabin, Alessandra310-497-9595 bonatti.alessandra@gmail.comYes
Borghi, Katerina650-518-9122katborghi@gmail.comYes
Boshyan, Liliya714-350-5738lilyboshyan@yahoo.com, lboshyan@gmail.comYes
Bshai, Karam Anis Awad714-737-1027karamguide@yahoo.comYes
Cabal, Elisa310-892-2597elisacabal@me.comYes
Calderon, Delia818-599-1982spanishlanguageinterpreter@gmail.comYes
Carrasco, Eleazar310-925-2658eleazar.carrasco@att.netYes
Chandra, Densy R.909 556-1180gdfpa@aol.com or densychandra@me.comYes
Channita, Edmund Ngeun714-401-1546edmundchannita@yahoo.comYes
Chan, Daniel626-841-1948haglemont@gmail.comYes
Chan, Samuel888-351-9699
909-480-5850
idemurre@yahoo.comYes
Chan, Wayne Wah Yan(818) 949-8286wayne@monad.bizYes
Cheung, Jeffrey818-216-2383 jeffkcheung@yahoo.comYes
Chirilov, Adriana714-936-7126ac@ela1.comYes
Chong, Samuel Shen626-487-8909chineselanguagetutor@yahoo.comYes
Chou, Ya-Nan310-968-0037yaya4art@gmail.comYes
Crouse, Daryl Glenn562-341-2541daryl@darylcrouse.comYes
Cusimano, Sergio Oscar909-380-3296scusimano744@msn.comYes
Desiderio, Monica310-429-2246monicadesiderio@aol.comYes
Diaz, Anthony J.323-503-9535triterpdiaz@gmail.comYes
Djourabchi, Parivash818-429-2009pari1@sbcglobal.netYes
Drucker, Julie323-304-9288juliedrucker@yahoo.com; julieldrucker@gmail.comYes
Ershadi, Shirin Sadigh310-991-0348shirinershadi1947@gmail.comYes
Fachler, Ashi619-339-8889ashi@mac.comYes
Faress, Amir626-379-5429amirfaress@gmail.comYes
Fayos, Manena310-739-4863mfayos@me.comYes
Ferkelman, Vladimir310-663-4265Ferkelman@gmail.comYes
Fernandes, Jonas Alves De619-940-0042jonasabfernandes@gmail.comYes
Franco, Alejandro626-272-9441afranco09@aol.comYes
Franklin, Rossy310-529-0895 rfrank7139@aol.comYes
Gage, George Wellington951-255-1327georat16@gmail.comYes
Ganjineh, Bahram K. 310-433-1333 bahramganji@yahoo.comYes
Gibney, Quynh Nhu949-702-1452NQUYNH29@YAHOO.COMYes
Gibson-Brydon, Bonnie310-749-7339bonnie@legalinterpreting.orgYes
Goldberg, Jonathan323-445-0049hebrew.french@gmail.comYes
Gorgin, Azam Kossari202-368-9699azam.gorgin@gmail.comYes
Gutierrez, Cecilia626-429-8142ccgutierrez11@yahoo.comYes
Hargittay, Krisztina310-383-4204khargittay@foreigninterpreting.comYes
Hashemi-Alavi, Ali818-984-5661interpret.court@yahoo.comYes
Heritage, Saba Kidane310-621-3957sabatkidane@gmail.comYes
Hermida, Esther310-890-3129
949-861-1365
zinnesther@gmail.com Yes
Hoang, Hanh Duong (Hannah)818-331-0985hannahd715@gmail.comYes
Hong, Michael818-571-0523 outopia@aol.comYes
Hong, Nancy Sook562-533-1231 nancyshong@yahoo.comYes
Hovhanisyan, Hasmik818-303-6273translatearmenian@gmail.comYes
Ho, Jennifer310-906-9175jenhointerpreting@gmail.comYes
Ikeuchi, Naoyuki310-743-6345nikuchino@Icloud.comYes
Johnston, Yong-Jia (Sunny)310-210-7070sunnyjohnston1@gmail.comYes
Show details for Jones, Carmen SperantaJones, Carmen Speranta949-254-9498carmenjnw@aol.comYes
Jones, Sue Mi213-435-8782commandersmj@gmail.comYes
Jung, Catheline310-279-6220cathelinej@aol.comYes
Kartouch, Gabriel626-488-2409 gkartouch@yahoo.comYes
Kavelin, Thomas H.787-525-9202 - (747) 305-1233tkavelin@gmail.comYes
Kharikova, Nataliya310-570-9392nkharikova@gmail.comYes
Khatibloo, Golrokh949-394-1452goli3@cox.netYes
Kim, Kyung Ha (Caroline)213-820-6802caroline_kim@sbcglobal.netYes
Kracow, Teresa M.818-521-4731sousatranslations@yahoo.comYes
Krizman, Nevin Rofail818-523-2315 krizmanfarid@yahoo.comYes
Laurent, Paulina808-631-8484bewrongandhappy@gmail.comYes
Lee, Annie Eunhee818-415-5682leelmft@gmail.com; leelmft@yahoo.comYes
Lee, Nicole213-760-7991elocin820@yahoo.comYes
Leon, Fritz805-746-1224FritzLeon53@gmail.comYes
Le, San Diem206-852-9584diemsan@yahoo.comYes
Le, Trang "John"714-363-7359tljole@yahoo.comYes
Lim, Myoung Sun213-344-7230sunlim4j@gmail.comYes
Lin, Douglas213-305-5573
212-203-5714
nilguod@gmail.comYes
Liou, Hwei Chih (Lucy)626-378-5011lhcliou88@gmail.comYes
Liu, Hsiaotung (Angela)626-589-7706Angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.comYes
Liu, Yanyan (Cynthia)310-951-0568yanyancliu@gmail.comYes
Li, Barbara Hong310-293-4971barbaralius@yahoo.comYes
Li, Dorothy626-417-8199dorothy2005@gmail.comYes
Manauchehri, Yassaman949-370-6643yassminesque@gmail.comYes
Martin del Campo, Gilberto503-219-9154gildelcampo@yahoo.comYes
Martinez, Isabela951-207-4404isabelamartinez1985@msn.comYes
Martin, Lingling310-634-5365lingling@komartin.comYes
Martin, Zarreh818-636-6840 zarmank6@gmail.comYes
Mateescu, Nicolet310-386-6855 nicoletamateescu@aol.comYes
Mbaye, Mame T.322-936-5434mambye7@gmail.comYes
Megally, Riham626-226-6152rehaz7@hotmail.comNo
Mitsuk, Lola213-290-7620lolamitsuk@gmail.comYes
Moll, Estela310-529-8722estelamoll@gmail.comYes
Monafu, Val714 658-2302val@theotherwords.comYes
Moore, Chinsook Kim626 643-6267 chinsook@kimmoore.usYes
Morales, Juan Carlos213-400-0925jcmorales@interpreting.comYes
Moyna, Nancy310-755-5599 nmoyna@cox.netYes
Mrdja, Jelena212-920-9322jelena_mrdja@yahoo.comYes
Murphy, Shannon562-761-7037murphylanguageservices@msn.comYes
Najjar, Basma424-392-0336basmanajjar@hotmail.comYes
Nandakumaran, Navaratnam626-827-0989navananda24@gmail.comYes
Nguyen, Thanh (Kristie)714-694-9999KRISTIE.INTERPRETER@GMAIL.COMYes
Nigoghossian, Robert818-857-2333rob_garo@yahoo.comYes
Oganesyan, Alvard818-448-8181emailalvard@gmail.comYes
Ohara-Hsu, Julienne626-589-1674julienne.h.hsu@gmail.comYes
Oh, Raymond714-851-2825rayoh223@yahoo.comYes
Olson, Varvara818-292-5204varvatrans@aol.comYes
Ortiz, Marina Camarero714-328-7078marinasol55@hotmail.comYes
Paigne, Moryvann562-453-8607moryvannpaigne@gmail.comYes
Paik, Sunhee310-801-1929 sunhee1295@hotmail.comYes
Palmer, Martitia213-840-7249 tishapaper14@yahoo.comYes
Pangestu, Shanti Octavia626-841-0070 shanti.pangestu@gmail.com Yes
Panossian, Hermineh Raye818-297-7495hpraye2018@yahoo.comYes
Parker, Cynthia310 365-3754 pouncers1@gmail.comYes
Park, Sunrye Ann949-370-2942sunryeann@gmail.comYes
Penn, Stephanie323-804-9621steph.penn@yahoo.comYes
Pogarian, Aida818-621-0377AidaPogarian@gmail.comYes
Pogarian, Asbed818-621-0443Lorani@aol.comYes
Poghosyan, Set818-405-3336set.poghosyan@gmail.comYes
Poghosyan, Tehmine818-405-3332hightranslations@gmail.comYes
Prasertphong, Supachai213-361-4411moant87@gmail.com Yes
Puerta-Diaz, Azucena(818) 425-3959azucenapuerta@gmail.comYes
Purpero, Nicole Ishan626-478-5593nicolepurpero@gmail.comYes
Pu, Yu-Rong (Zoe)626-400-8859come4bidz@gmail.comYes
Qiu, Keping818-266-2188kepingqiu@gmail.comYes
Rabinowitsch, Klara310-383-7371klara2006@sbcglobal.netYes
Rahmani, Najiba949-331-3807najiba_rahmani@yahoo.comYes
Reschke, Elizabeth714-651-4115 elizabethreschke@hotmail.comYes
Rios, Madeline909-263-4579 riospanish@aol.comYes
Rizk, Nabila818 269-3697 mymaya9@yahoo.comYes
Roesler, Sona559-801-7172sonaroesler@gmail.comYes
Rojano, Joel626-353-2267rj97743@gmail.comYes
Ro, Hyon K. (Helen)818-434-9138hyonkyongro@gmail.comYes
Salama, Tamer201-951-3602padrepio8181@hotmail.comYes
Santos, Olga903-345-5875mixtecointerpreter@gmail.com Yes
Scherbakova, Anna818-257-9877ankhin@yahoo.comYes
Schmidt, Cheyenne Sun657-217-1110cheyenne.sun.schmidt@gmail.comYes
Schulte, Alejandra949-813-8908schulte.alejandra@gmail.comYes
Schultz, Connie626-372-5211cschultz7_98@yahoo.comYes
Scorzelli, Amaranta818-517-3787amascor@hotmail.comYes
Serrano, Eric310-254-4976elspanishtranslator@hotmail.comYes
Show details for Shahbou, WesamShahbou, Wesam626-922-5321shahbouwesam@yahoo.comYes
Shapiro, Alexander(713) 398-1811alex@netropolis.netYes
Shu, Catherine Fengyi626-463-3299catherineshu965@hotmail.comYes
Siddiquee, Majib213-820-9511 majib6025@aol.com
Sim, Kathy818-371-2871 kathysim2004@yahoo.comYes
Smart, Doralisa714-401-6780smtwld@aol.comYes
Smith, Vishaka Wijesundera206-399-5317vishakaws@hotmail.comYes
Sontay, Fidel323-791-3154fidel_sontay@sbcglobal.netYes
Spence, Sharon323-839-9958la_charoncita@yahoo.comYes
Spivakovsky, Zoya818-625-4692zoya1000@msn.comYes
Sternberg, Regina949-683-2160Portugueselinguist01@gmail.com; reginavox07@gmail.com;Yes
Stotelmyre, Phiho949-378-5352 phiho500@gmail.comYes
Sun, Sarah424-258-0723sarahsun404@gmail.comYes
Tamura, Kaoru213-631-6251kaortamura@aol.comYes
Tejwani, Varuna805-509-2371bucks510@gmail.comYes
Tidona, Anabella310-460-8211anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com Yes
Toledo Guzman, Miguel818-292-5191m.g.toledo@dslextreme.comYes
Uce, Bo K. S.562-682-9368boksuce@gmail.comYes
Vasunilashorn, Sak323-240-5572 noiandsak@yahoo.comYes
Vasunilashorn, Srinapha818-632-3612noiandsak@yahoo.comYes
Vivekaandamorthy, Namagal818-389-8337 Ranivive@gmail.comYes
Wagner, Julie Kim213-700-5859easy2speakKOREAN@gmail.comYes
Wang, Grace Ying(626) 315-3418gracewang98@hotmail.comYes
Wang, Jianqiang (James)626-227-6575james200855@yahoo.comYes
Wilson, Farideh310-980-0191fariwilson@yahoo.comYes
Wilson, Virginia323-788-2298virginia@losangelesinterpreter.comYes
Woods, Hennie323 931-3560 lahennie@sbcglobal.netYes
Woo, Agnes818-648-4820agneswoo7@hotmail.comYes
Yahuma, Rosebelle(612) 802-5201ryahuma@yahoo.com; ryahuma@gmail.comYes
Yanez, Julene760-877-9141Juleneyanez@gmail.comYes
Yi, Mary Ann Deugseon213-275-7827jbrideanne@gmail.comYes
Zenelaj, Greta310-619-3345gzenelaj@yahoo.comYes
Zenelaj, Vilman
a
vilmazenelaj@yahoo.comNo
Zhang, Jiabao (Alex)818-478-6124alexinterprets@gmail.comYes
Zhong, Flora Qingling626-297-6109Florachungql@gmail.comYes
174

Found 227 items.

<< Previous | >> Next | - Collapse | + Expand