Roster of Interpreters
Home

Interpreters Local Roster
Roster of Interpreters
Disclaimer: Please note that the certification levels indicated for each interpreter are self-reported, except in the case of AO-certified interpreters. Users should verify an interpreter’s credentials as needed. For an interpreter to remain visible on the court's local roster, the interpreter must have a clear fingerprint-based FBI check every two years.

View by Name | View by Language

<< Previous | >> Next | - Collapse | + Expand |


Found 177 items.

NameSorted ascendingLanguageCan be sorted ascendingPhoneEmail
Abouelela, MahaArabic949-734-9863info@houseoftranslationusa.com
Agban, Jacquelene KamelArabic213-219-3553hagban@yahoo.com
Aguilar Vasquez, Transito RubenMam213-810-6753ruben.vasquez10@yahoo.com
Amiryan, AniArmenian818-858-8777anamiryan84@gmail.com
Anicker, GabrielleGerman818-416-8908ganicker@socal.rr.com
Balke, EmiliaBulgarian818 438-6584 ebalke@language-web.net
Behar, Mary LeeRomanian310-309-9556mbehar@gmail.com
Bension-Larkin, MarianaSpanish(310) 650-2410mariana.bension@yahoo.com
Bertrand, BessildaTagalog951-723-7474bessbertrand@yahoo.com
Biswas, JanetBengali626-390-1256janet.biswas2@gmail.com
Bonatti-Harabin, AlessandraFrench
Italian
Spanish
310-497-9595 bonatti.alessandra@gmail.com
Borghi, KaterinaSpanish650-518-9122katborghi@gmail.com
Boshyan, LiliyaArmenian
Russian
714-350-5738lilyboshyan@yahoo.com, lboshyan@gmail.com
Bshai, Karam Anis AwadArabic714-737-1027karamguide@yahoo.com
Cabal, ElisaSpanish310-892-2597elisacabal@me.com
Calderon, DeliaSpanish818-599-1982spanishlanguageinterpreter@gmail.com
Carrasco, EleazarSpanish310-925-2658eleazar.carrasco@att.net
Chandra, Densy R.Indonesian909 556-1180gdfpa@aol.com or densychandra@me.com
Channita, Edmund NgeunHmong
Lao
Thai
714-401-1546edmundchannita@yahoo.com
Chan, DanielCantonese
Mandarin
626-841-1948haglemont@gmail.com
Chan, SamuelCantonese
Mandarin
888-351-9699
909-480-5850
idemurre@yahoo.com
Chan, Wayne Wah YanCantonese
Mandarin
(818) 949-8286wayne@monad.biz
Cheung, JeffreyCantonese
Mandarin
818-216-2383 jeffkcheung@yahoo.com
Chirilov, AdrianaRomanian714-936-7126ac@ela1.com
Chong, Samuel ShenMandarin626-487-8909chineselanguagetutor@yahoo.com
Chou, Ya-NanMandarin310-968-0037yaya4art@gmail.com
Crouse, Daryl GlennAmerican Sign Language562-341-2541daryl@darylcrouse.com
Cusimano, Sergio OscarSpanish909-380-3296scusimano744@msn.com
Desiderio, MonicaSpanish310-429-2246monicadesiderio@aol.com
Diaz, Anthony J.American Sign Language323-503-9535triterpdiaz@gmail.com
Djourabchi, ParivashFarsi818-429-2009pari1@sbcglobal.net
Drucker, JulieFrench
Spanish
323-304-9288juliedrucker@yahoo.com; julieldrucker@gmail.com
Ershadi, Shirin SadighDari
Farsi
310-991-0348shirinershadi1947@gmail.com
Fachler, AshiHebrew619-339-8889ashi@mac.com
Faress, AmirDari
Farsi
626-379-5429amirfaress@gmail.com
Fayos, ManenaSpanish310-739-4863mfayos@me.com
Ferkelman, VladimirRussian310-663-4265Ferkelman@gmail.com
Fernandes, Jonas Alves DePortuguese619-940-0042jonasabfernandes@gmail.com
Franco, AlejandroSpanish626-272-9441afranco09@aol.com
Franklin, RossySpanish310-529-0895 rfrank7139@aol.com
Gage, George WellingtonSpanish951-255-1327georat16@gmail.com
Ganjineh, Bahram K.Azerbaijani
Dari
Farsi
Karachai
Tajiki
Turkish
Turkmen
Uzbek
310-433-1333 bahramganji@yahoo.com
Gibney, Quynh NhuVietnamese949-702-1452NQUYNH29@YAHOO.COM
Gibson-Brydon, BonnieAmerican Sign Language310-749-7339bonnie@legalinterpreting.org
Goldberg, JonathanFrench
Hebrew
323-445-0049hebrew.french@gmail.com
Gorgin, Azam KossariDari
Farsi
202-368-9699azam.gorgin@gmail.com
Gutierrez, CeciliaSpanish626-429-8142ccgutierrez11@yahoo.com
Hargittay, KrisztinaHungarian310-383-4204khargittay@foreigninterpreting.com
Hashemi-Alavi, AliDari
Farsi
213-539-0013interpret.court@yahoo.com
Heritage, Saba KidaneAmharic
Tigrigna
310-621-3957sabatkidane@gmail.com
Hermida, EstherSpanish310-890-3129
949-861-1365
zinnesther@gmail.com
Hoang, Hanh Duong (Hannah)Vietnamese818-331-0985hannahd715@gmail.com
Hong, MichaelMandarin818-571-0523 outopia@aol.com
Hong, Nancy SookKorean562-533-1231 nancyshong@yahoo.com
Hovhanisyan, HasmikArmenian818-303-6273translatearmenian@gmail.com
Ho, JenniferMandarin310-906-9175jenhointerpreting@gmail.com
Ikeuchi, NaoyukiJapanese310-743-6345nikuchino@Icloud.com
Johnston, Yong-Jia (Sunny)Mandarin310-210-7070sunnyjohnston1@gmail.com
Show details for Jones, Carmen SperantaJones, Carmen SperantaRomanian949-254-9498carmenjnw@aol.com
Jones, Sue MiKorean213-435-8782commandersmj@gmail.com
Jung, CathelineKorean310-279-6220cathelinej@aol.com
Kartouch, GabrielArabic626-488-2409 gkartouch@yahoo.com
Kavelin, Thomas H.Spanish787-525-9202 - (747) 305-1233tkavelin@gmail.com
Kharikova, NataliyaRussian310-570-9392nkharikova@gmail.com
Khatibloo, GolrokhFarsi949-394-1452goli3@cox.net
Kim, Kyung Ha (Caroline)Korean213-820-6802caroline_kim@sbcglobal.net
Kracow, Teresa M.Portuguese818-521-4731sousatranslations@yahoo.com
Krizman, Nevin RofailArabic818-523-2315 krizmanfarid@yahoo.com
Laurent, PaulinaKhmer808-631-8484bewrongandhappy@gmail.com
Lee, Annie EunheeKorean818-415-5682leelmft@gmail.com; leelmft@yahoo.com
Lee, NicoleKorean213-760-7991elocin820@yahoo.com
Leon, FritzHaitian Creole805-746-1224FritzLeon53@gmail.com
Le, San DiemVietnamese206-852-9584diemsan@yahoo.com
Le, Trang "John"Vietnamese714-363-7359tljole@yahoo.com
Lim, Myoung SunKorean213-344-7230sunlim4j@gmail.com
Lin, DouglasKorean
Mandarin
213-305-5573
212-203-5714
nilguod@gmail.com
Liou, Hwei Chih (Lucy)Mandarin626-378-5011lhcliou88@gmail.com
Liu, Hsiaotung (Angela)Mandarin626-589-7706Angelaliu_HeReigns@yahoo.com
Liu, Yanyan (Cynthia)Mandarin310-951-0568yanyancliu@gmail.com
Li, Barbara HongCantonese
Mandarin
310-293-4971barbaralius@yahoo.com
Li, DorothyMandarin626-417-8199dorothy2005@gmail.com
Manauchehri, YassamanFarsi949-370-6643yassminesque@gmail.com
Martin del Campo, GilbertoSpanish503-219-9154gildelcampo@yahoo.com
Martinez, IsabelaKanjobal951-207-4404isabelamartinez1985@msn.com
Martin, LinglingMandarin310-634-5365lingling@komartin.com
Martin, ZarrehArmenian818-636-6840 zarmank6@gmail.com
Mateescu, NicoletRomanian310-386-6855 nicoletamateescu@aol.com
Mbaye, Mame T.French
Wolof
322-936-5434mambye7@gmail.com
Megally, RihamArabic626-226-6152rehaz7@hotmail.com
Mitsuk, LolaRussian213-290-7620lolamitsuk@gmail.com
Moll, EstelaSpanish310-529-8722estelamoll@gmail.com
Monafu, ValRomanian714 658-2302val@theotherwords.com
Moore, Chinsook KimKorean626 643-6267 chinsook@kimmoore.us
Morales, Juan CarlosSpanish213-400-0925jcmorales@interpreting.com
Moyna, NancySpanish310-755-5599 nmoyna@cox.net
Mrdja, JelenaBosnian
Croatian
Serbian
212-920-9322jelena_mrdja@yahoo.com
Murphy, ShannonSpanish562-761-7037murphylanguageservices@msn.com
Najjar, BasmaArabic424-392-0336basmanajjar@hotmail.com
Nandakumaran, NavaratnamTamil626-827-0989navananda24@gmail.com
Nguyen, Thanh (Kristie)Vietnamese714-694-9999KRISTIE.INTERPRETER@GMAIL.COM
Nigoghossian, RobertArmenian818-857-2333rob_garo@yahoo.com
Oganesyan, AlvardArmenian818-448-8181emailalvard@gmail.com
Ohara-Hsu, JulienneMandarin626-589-1674julienne.h.hsu@gmail.com
Oh, RaymondKorean714-851-2825rayoh223@yahoo.com
Olson, VarvaraRussian818-292-5204varvatrans@aol.com
Ortiz, Marina CamareroSpanish714-328-7078marinasol55@hotmail.com
Paigne, MoryvannKhmer562-453-8607moryvannpaigne@gmail.com
Paik, SunheeKorean310-801-1929 sunhee1295@hotmail.com
Palmer, MartitiaFrench
Italian
213-840-7249 tishapaper14@yahoo.com
Pangestu, Shanti OctaviaIndonesian626-841-0070 shanti.pangestu@gmail.com
Panossian, Hermineh RayeArmenian
Farsi
818-297-7495hpraye2018@yahoo.com
Parker, CynthiaSpanish310 365-3754 pouncers1@gmail.com
Park, Sunrye AnnKorean949-370-2942sunryeann@gmail.com
Penn, StephanieSpanish323-804-9621steph.penn@yahoo.com
Pogarian, AidaArmenian
Farsi
818-621-0377AidaPogarian@gmail.com
Pogarian, AsbedArmenian818-621-0443Lorani@aol.com
Poghosyan, SetArmenian818-405-3336set.poghosyan@gmail.com
Poghosyan, TehmineArmenian818-405-3332hightranslations@gmail.com
Prasertphong, SupachaiThai213-361-4411moant87@gmail.com
Puerta-Diaz, AzucenaSpanish(818) 425-3959azucenapuerta@gmail.com
Purpero, Nicole IshanMandarin
Taiwanese
626-478-5593nicolepurpero@gmail.com
Pu, Yu-Rong (Zoe)Mandarin626-400-8859come4bidz@gmail.com
Qiu, KepingCantonese
Mandarin
818-266-2188kepingqiu@gmail.com
Rabinowitsch, KlaraFrench
German
Hebrew
Russian
310-383-7371klara2006@sbcglobal.net
Rahmani, NajibaDari
Farsi
Pashto
949-331-3807najiba_rahmani@yahoo.com
Reschke, ElizabethPolish714-651-4115 elizabethreschke@hotmail.com
Ridge, Joanna AzerArabic626-244-4284joannaazer@yahoo.com
Rios, MadelineSpanish909-263-4579 riospanish@aol.com
Rizk, NabilaArabic818 269-3697 mymaya9@yahoo.com
Roesler, SonaArmenian559-801-7172sonaroesler@gmail.com
Rojano, JoelTagalog626-353-2267rj97743@gmail.com
Ro, Hyon K. (Helen)Korean818-434-9138hyonkyongro@gmail.com
Salama, TamerArabic201-951-3602padrepio8181@hotmail.com
Santos, OlgaMixteco Alto
Mixteco Bajo
903-345-5875mixtecointerpreter@gmail.com
Scherbakova, AnnaRussian818-257-9877ankhin@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Cheyenne SunMandarin
Shanghainese
657-217-1110cheyenne.sun.schmidt@gmail.com
Schulte, AlejandraSpanish949-813-8908schulte.alejandra@gmail.com
Schultz, ConnieAmerican Sign Language626-372-5211cschultz7_98@yahoo.com
Scorzelli, AmarantaSpanish818-517-3787amascor@hotmail.com
Serrano, EricSpanish310-254-4976elspanishtranslator@hotmail.com
Show details for Shahbou, WesamShahbou, WesamArabic626-922-5321shahbouwesam@yahoo.com
Shapiro, AlexanderHebrew(713) 398-1811alex@netropolis.net
Shu, Catherine FengyiMandarin626-463-3299catherineshu965@hotmail.com
Siddiquee, MajibBengali
Hindi
Urdu
213-820-9511 majib6025@aol.com
Sim, KathyKorean818-371-2871 kathysim2004@yahoo.com
Smart, DoralisaSpanish714-401-6780smtwld@aol.com
Smith, Vishaka WijesunderaSinhalese206-399-5317vishakaws@hotmail.com
Sontay, FidelQuiche323-791-3154fidel_sontay@sbcglobal.net
Spence, SharonSpanish323-839-9958la_charoncita@yahoo.com
Spivakovsky, ZoyaRussian818-625-4692zoya1000@msn.com
Sternberg, ReginaPortuguese949-683-2160Portugueselinguist01@gmail.com; reginavox07@gmail.com;
Stotelmyre, PhihoVietnamese949-378-5352 phiho500@gmail.com
Sun, SarahMandarin424-258-0723sarahsun404@gmail.com
Tamura, KaoruJapanese213-631-6251kaortamura@aol.com
Tejwani, VarunaGujarati
Hindi
Punjabi
Urdu
805-509-2371bucks510@gmail.com
Tidona, AnabellaSpanish310-460-8211anabella.tidonaboldini@gmail.com
Toledo Guzman, MiguelFrench
Spanish
818-292-5191m.g.toledo@dslextreme.com
Uce, Bo K. S.Khmer562-682-9368boksuce@gmail.com
Vasunilashorn, SakLao
Thai
323-240-5572 noiandsak@yahoo.com
Vasunilashorn, SrinaphaLao
Thai
818-632-3612noiandsak@yahoo.com
Vivekaandamorthy, NamagalTamil818-389-8337 Ranivive@gmail.com
Wagner, Julie KimKorean213-700-5859easy2speakKOREAN@gmail.com
Wang, Grace YingMandarin(626) 315-3418gracewang98@hotmail.com
Wang, Jianqiang (James)Cantonese
Mandarin
626-227-6575james200855@yahoo.com
Wilson, FaridehDari
Farsi
310-980-0191fariwilson@yahoo.com
Wilson, VirginiaSpanish323-788-2298virginia@losangelesinterpreter.com
Woods, HennieDutch323 931-3560 lahennie@sbcglobal.net
Woo, AgnesKorean818-648-4820agneswoo7@hotmail.com
Yahuma, RosebelleSwahili(612) 802-5201ryahuma@yahoo.com; ryahuma@gmail.com
Yanez, JuleneSpanish760-877-9141Juleneyanez@gmail.com
Yi, Mary Ann DeugseonKorean213-275-7827jbrideanne@gmail.com
Zenelaj, GretaAlbanian310-619-3345gzenelaj@yahoo.com
Zenelaj, VilmaAlbaniann
a
vilmazenelaj@yahoo.com
Zhang, Jiabao (Alex)Mandarin818-478-6124alexinterprets@gmail.com
Zhong, Flora QinglingCantonese
Mandarin
626-297-6109Florachungql@gmail.com

Found 177 items.

<< Previous | >> Next | - Collapse | + Expand