Team List



Found 91 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.

TeamNamePhoneEmail
Hide details for Team 01Team 01
Barry, Ellen M. 213-621-1662
Active
emfbarry@outlook.com
Blake, Paul W. 213-215-1820
Active
paulwblake@att.net
Juarez, Carlos L. 951-742-7354
Active
juarezlaw52@yahoo.com
Kardon, Nancy 310-792-7492
Active
nkardon@kardonlaw.com
Leftwich, Curtis 818-487-7400
Active
TheDorsal@aol.com
Hide details for Team 02Team 02
Brody, Steven A. 213-290-5294
Active
stevebrodylaw@gmail.com
Burns, Todd W. 310-740-6288
Active
todd@burnsandcohan.com
Evans, David R 323-257-5100
Active
dre@drelaw.org
Khojayan, Shaun 310-274-6111
Active
shaun@khojayan.com
Sleisenger, Thomas P 310-300-1314
Active
sleisengerlaw@yahoo.com
Hide details for Team 03Team 03
Chernis, Michael S. 310-566-4388
Active
mchernis@abnerchernis.com
Eisner, Alan 818-781-1570
Active
AE@KEGLawyers.com
Lasting, Richard P 213-489-9025
Active
richardplasting@sbcglobal.net
Tedford II, James R 626-793-7270
Active
ted@tedfordlaw.com
Hide details for Team 04Team 04
Barrera, Yolanda 626-574-1053
Active
ybarreralaw@gmail.com
Chahin, Sonia E 818-549-0149
Active
sechahin@aol.com
Dolan, Zoe J. 347-301-5180
Active
zdolan@gmail.com
Kaloyanides, David J. 213-623-8120
Active
djpkaplc@me.com
Litman, Lawrence Jay 310-228-7245
Active
ljlitman@cox.net
Hide details for Team 05Team 05
Greenberg, Stanley I 424-248-6600
Active
stanmanlaw@aol.com
Newman, Brian A. 424-275-4014
Active
jjnewbee.newman@gmail.com
Schafler, Michael V 213-629-9040
Active
schafler@caldwell-leslie.com
Stambler, Errol H 310-473-4525
Active
estambler@msn.com
Turner, Paul D. 619-231-2001
Active
pturner350@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 06Team 06
Chambers, Mark A 213-489-1958
Active
chambers@markchamberslaw.com
Fan, Amy 310-645-9383
Active
amyfan@sbcglobal.net
Iriarte, Carlos N. 213-746-6644
Active
carlos.n.iriarte@gmail.com
Johnson, Peter 310-295-1785
Active
pete@pjohnsonlaw.com
Robinson, Edward M 310-316-9333
Active
eroblaw@aol.com
Hide details for Team 07Team 07
Bisnow, James S 626-229-9665
Active
jimlaw@pacbell.net
Meza, Michael S. 714-564-2501
Active
mmezalaw@aol.com
Nishi, Thomas 213-620-9066
Active
tommy5850@aol.com
Solis, Anthony M 213-489-5880
Active
anth500@earthlink.net
Soo Hoo, Mona C 213-623-5255
Active
msoohoo@earthlink.net
Hide details for Team 08Team 08
Callahan, Richard Jr 626-202-4060
Active
rmcallahanjr@earthlink.net
Carlton, John L 626-432-5413
Active
jcarlton@medranocarlton.com
Eaglin, Anthony 213-629-8734
Active
eaglinlaw@gmail.com
Jacks, Amy E. 213-489-9025
Active
amyejacks@sbcglobal.net
Hide details for Team 09Team 09
Lannen, Timothy C 213-680-3617
Active
tclannen@pacbell.net
McLane, David 626-844-7660
Active
dmclane@kmbllaw.com
Shannon, Michael T 626-744-0600
Active
MichaelTTShannon@gmail.com
Walsh, Joseph F 213-627-1793
Active
attyjoewalsh@aol.com
Hide details for Team 10Team 10
Crain, Michael M 310-571-3324
Active
michaelmcrain@aol.com
Dordi, Firdaus F. 213-232-5161
Active
fdordi@dordiwilliamscohen.com
Giannini, Peter 310-474-9988
Active
p.giannini45@gmail.com
Gonzalez, Jason P 213-629-6019
Active
jgonzalez@nixonpeabody.com
Robertson, John D 213-482-8893
Active
jdrlaw@hotmail.com
Hide details for Team 11Team 11
Cohen, Reuven L. 213-232-5163
Active
rcohen@dordiwilliamscohen.com
Griggs, Alexander 310-308-1643
Active
alexandergriggs@hotmail.com
Heather, Fred D 310-282-6285
Active
fheather@glaserweil.com
Treman, Michael J 805-962-6544
Active
m.treman@att.net
Hide details for Team 12Team 12
Carpenter, C. Elizabeth 323-401-7806
Active
elizabethcarpenterlaw@gmail.com
Kaye, Ronald 626-844-7660
Active
rok@kmbllaw.com
Lichtman, Jay L 213-568-0984
Active
jaylawla@aol.com
Swarth, Peter C. 818-887-8800
Active
pswarth@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 13Team 13
Goldstein, Karen L. 213-458-3554
Active
kgoldstein@klgcriminaldefense.com
Haig, Jerome 424-488-0686
Active
jerome@jeromehaiglaw.com
Kassabian, Mark M. 626-792-0500
Active
mkassabian@buehlerkassabian.com
Lombard, Matt 310-399-3259
Active
mlombard@lombardlaw.net
Yoon, Antonio Francisco 213-749-9882
Active
antonioyoon@att.net
Hide details for Team 14Team 14
Cantalupo, Dominic 310-397-2637
Active
dcantalupo@att.net
Rochlin, Judith 310-473-6208
Active
judyrochlin@aol.com
Rosen, Bernard J 310-203-9600
Active
Bernardrosenlaw@aol.com
Sticht, Robert Patrick 310-889-1950
Active
lorps@verizon.net
Windsor, Mark S. 626-792-6700
Active
windsorlaw@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 15Team 15
McLaughlin, Patrick 213-622-3101
Active
pwmclaughlin@live.com
McNicholas, John N 310-545-0780
Active
John@McNicholaslawoffice.com
Reed, David R 310-854-5246
Active
AutomaticTrials@yahoo.com
Targowski, John A. 269-290-5606
Active
jtargo@icloud.com
Hide details for Team 16Team 16
Frye, Stephen G. 213-621-1600
Active
sgf@sgfryelaw.com
Marino, Nina 310-557-0007
Active
marino@kaplanmarino.com
Navarro, Angel 626-390-6621
Active
angel_navarro@me.com
Hide details for Team 17Team 17
Araujo, Manuel U. 805-988-6805
Active
manuelaraujo1978@gmail.com
Axelrad, Adam 213-427-3788
Active
aaxelrad@sbcglobal.net
Buehler, George W 626-219-0631
Active
gbuehler@buehlerkassabian.com
Koury, Joel C. 310-560-2001
Active
jckoury@aol.com
Raynor, Richard W 424-257-0284
Active
richard@richardraynor.com
Hide details for Team 18Team 18
Harris, William S 626-441-9300
Active
BillHarrisEsq@aol.com
Raphael, Antoine F. 800-834-8755
Active
tonyraphaellaw@gmail.com
Rubin, Dale M. 800-695-3717
Active
drubin@socal.rr.com
Smith, Patrick Stephen 818-981-1027
Active
patricksmithlaw@sbcglobal.net
Hide details for Team 19Team 19
Bednarski, Marilyn 626-844-7660
Active
mbednarski@kmbllaw.com
Belter, Michael R 626-796-2599
Active
michaelbelter@yahoo.com
Cooper, James P III 310-642-8800
Active
trialanimal@sbcglobal.net
Cowan, Andrew 213-516-8055
Active
acowan@gallo-law.com
Nicolaysen, Gregory 818-970-7247
Active
gregnicolaysen@aol.com
Hide details for Team 20Team 20
Horgan, Paul 213-622-2717
Active
phorgan@sbcglobal.net
Plummer, Ira Lee 213-308-6442
Active
irafam@aol.com
Thvedt, Joel A. 626-685-2550
Active
thvedt@brttlaw.com
Touchton, Amanda R. 213-929-5542
Active
atouchton@ifcounsel.com
Yzurdiaga, John 213-622-9262
Active
johnxyz@sbcglobal.net

Found 91 items. Click 'Page Down' to display more items.