Southern Division CJA Panel, Team List

Found 14 items.

TeamNamePhoneEmail
Hide details for Team 1Team 1
Scott, Timothy A.619-794-0451
Active
tas@colemanbalogh.com
Wilke, Craig M714-870-8900
Active
craig@craigwilkelaw.com
Hide details for Team 2Team 2
Kenney, Karren M.855-505-5588
Active
karren@kenneylegaldefense.us
Steward, H. Dean949-481-4900
Active
deansteward@fea.net
Wolfsen, Thomas H714-288-0180
Active
thomas.wolfsen@gmail.com
Hide details for Team 4Team 4
Corrigan, Katherine T.949-251-0330
Active
kate@cwsdefense.com
Reed, Kenneth Alan714-953-7400
Active
karoffice@kennethreedlaw.net
Hide details for Team 5Team 5
Barton, John W949-222-1199
Active
john@jbartonlaw.com
Welbourn, Thomas E.949-251-0330
Active
ed@cw-lawcorp.com
Hide details for Team 6Team 6
Derby, Marri B.949-510-4785
Active
marri@marriderbylaw.com
Ferrentino, Correen W.714-973-2024
Active
cori@ferrentinolaw.com
Kewalramani, Hemant (Shashi) H.714-252-6611
Active
shashi@ljpklaw.com
Hide details for Team 7Team 7
Harley, Robison D Jr714-972-8141
Active
rob.harley@sbcglobal.net
Khouri, Michael J949-336-2433
Active
mkhouri@khourilaw.com

Found 14 items.